Move Button Move Button

Immanuel's School Committee members are Erin Riddell (chairperson), Sheryl Dauksha (secretary), Blake Hughes, Gayle Rueter, Jennifer Broersma, and Mark Kammrath. The School Committee meets on the second Monday of each month. they hold an Open Forum from 6:30 - 7:00 prior to their meeting. The Open Forum is an opportunity for parents to share ideas and suggestions.

Anyone interested in participating in an Open Forum may request to attend by emailing the chairperson at